REVIEWS and get a "Spotlight" on your pet! 

Send us your review through our contact us  page and photo of your pet with our products!

email your review to info@nativepaw.us, with a photo of your pet and our products

or send it to our instagram  or our Facebook page! 

 three reviews in one image of how awesome our, dry shampoo, all in one shampoo and conditioner, are as they rinse clean, made of all natural ingredients, aloe is the first ingredient, silky smooth fur, puppy shampoo, adult dog shampoo, senior dog shampoo, dog shampoo for allergens, dog shampoo for hot spots,

Mary and Allie Colleen. Rated 5 out of 5

Treats that the dogs love, treats dog love, Mary eating a treat from Allie Colleen, she feels good after eating these, All natural, all healthy, all good dog treats

 

Otis gave us a 5 out of 5

Native Paw, dog cookies, dog treats, dog biscuits, in an 8 ounce bag of treats, you get two bags for a full pound when you order from Native Paw

Mogi, a paw licker, gave us a stelar 5 out of 5!

German Shepherd, stop licking your paws, paw licking stopped after using Native Paw sanitizer

Winnie gives us a 5 out of 5 stars! This English Bulldog, is wise beyond her years! and cute as can be!

Winnie, the English Bulldog, loves our, dog shampoo, dog treats, and especially our dog deodorizer. With the refreshing between bath deodorizer Winnie's human even let's her sleep on the bed pictured!

  Hello_Nugget gave us a 5 out of 5 and his momma gave us 100 our of 10 for Nugget's new fresh scent and no longer licking his paws!

Excellent dog cleanser, all natural and moisturizes the skin, paw cleaner, nose cleaner, and my dog smells great, remove the dog stink

 Doni, adorable Basset Hound, gave us a 5 out of 5

 Doni, Basset Hound, feels really good after eating Native Paw Treats, the healthy all natural dog cookies are yummy and his humans say, "don't tell him they are healthy" skin care, his skin and fur is so soft.

 Blessings of the Earth Gift pack, wins the heart of Sandy the golden retriever!

 NuNu_Zoo sounds like they give us a 5 out of 5!

 

Alana H. Rated 5 out of 5 

Alana and her bulldog Otis (insta @Otis_the_English_Bulldog)

Otis an english bulldog shares a photo of Native Paw Original Treats made of coconut, pumpkin, buttered peanuts, blueberries, and so many other natural and healthy ingredients.

Mary G. Rated 5 out of 5

February 2021

Near the end, Native Paw treats were all Brix would eat. 

Westminster Best of Breed

Itsa Brix, English Bulldog, Winner of Non-Sporting Group twice at Westminster Dog Show, Brix only would eat Native Paw Treats when he was suffering with DCM. Brix is a legend. Brix is missed, remembered and still loved by so many.

Rene H. Rated 5 out of 5

After vigorous & thorough evaluation (ie: 30 seconds) our quality control team have approved your dog treats!

January 2021

 

Amy F. Rated 5 out of 5

My Dog's Nugget the Mastiff and Bingo the Pit love these treats!

February 2021

Sandy Rated 5 out of 5

January 10, 2021

My parents got me the full set of Native Paw’s treats including the Anxiety ones for my new rescue Ruth. Ruth was so nervous but giving her the Anxiety treats she soon learned to relax. The other treats are so healthy and I know they have helped improve her fur. Her skin had hot spots and the fur was blotchy, now just over a month after giving her the treats daily she is looking amazing! 

Katie Rated 5 out of 5

December 27, 2020

Giving Native Paw’s Anxiety treats saved our holidays. We gave all the dogs the anxiety treats during all the family gatherings. Usually we have some fights, not bad, but growling, this time the dogs enjoyed the treats and snacks while we enjoyed not having to worry about any dogs getting into trouble. We gave these to a toy poodle, a bulldog, a bassett and two labs, all loved the treats. 

Becky Rated 5 out of 5

October 2, 2020

Like so many others I knew Maddie from being in college at Gonzaga Maddie is the reason this company started making their treats for all of us to buy. She always made me smile so when I finally got my first adult job I got a puppy. I bought Native Paw’s treats because I knew her and I keep buying them because Gizmo loves them and I know I'm feeding him healthy snacks. 

Riley and Sara Rated 5 out of 5

September 22, 2020

I thought the packaging was cute but didn't think the treats would be anymore special than any other treats but I was wrong. These treats make a difference in Riley. I give him a few blueberry treats everyday and we no longer have those awful yeasty tear drop stains. That would normally be enough but the pumpkin treats have helped him to go potty better, I heard pumpkin was good for dogs but didn't know it made such a difference. Riley used to have trouble pooping but now he doesn't strain so much- im sure it is the treats! 

Betsy Rated 5 out of 5

September 16,  2020

I could not believe the change in my dog Gilmore when I gave him the coconut flavored treats! His coat became so soft and even his nails seem to improve! The groomer noticed the change and of course I bragged about Native Paw treats! Thank you for making healthy and tasty treats. 

 

Wade W. Rated 5 out of 5

August 3, 2020

Wow, my stressed dog who used to growl and snap his way through life is as calm as a cucumber because of Native Paw’s Anxiety Treats. I have tried other dog treats natural ingredients but these are far better than anything else I have tried.

Kevin W. Rated 5 out of 5

August 12, 2020

We have a 12-year-old small mixed breed rescue dog, Peaches, who is the senior dog in our family and is a quiet alpha female. Much beloved. Suddenly, she started moving very slowly and could only climb the doggie stairs with difficulty and could no longer jump up on the couch to be with her people. We think she may have strained a tendon or muscle. We started giving her 3  twice a day and by the end of the second day, she was showing clear improvement. By the end of the third day, she was almost back to near her normal movement – running and jumping. Thank you. Richard & Peaches

Patrick P. Rated 5 out of 5

July 20, 2020

I LOVE their treats! I have a 13 year old Terrier, named Leonard, who has started to have joint pain and we wanted to find something safe, but effective. We ordered the  and gave them a try. Our little guy has been so much happier since giving these a try!! He doesn’t groan in pain and is more mobile than he has been in recent years.

We also recently picked up a 1 year old Terrier, named Arthur, who deals with extreme separation anxiety. We only learned this when we started getting notes on our front door. Luckily, we had plenty of  on hand and gave it a try on him as well. The difference is astounding! It calms him down to the point that we don’t have to kennel him out of fear that he will bark and whine the whole day and work himself into an anxious fit while we are gone. It also worked wonders on 4th of July with all of the fireworks going off!

If you haven’t already, you must give these a try!! Thanks  for an incredible product!

Rick   Rated 5 out of 5

July 15, 2020

Just wanted to let you know that yesterday (July 4th) was a very different experience with our dog. Throughout the day, we gave Max three treats. The result was that he actually came and sat with us when the noise from the fireworks got loud.

He usually won’t sit with us but will be in the same room. Doesn’t want anyone to touch him. Yesterday was different. He actually came out from the bedroom and Pam picked him up and he sat with her while we were watching TV. Upon going to bed, he jumped up on the bed and slept the entire night without reacting to the fireworks going off outside. Natural dog and cat is the real deal. Thank you for making it available to us. Our Max loves them. We are believers.

Grace G. Rated 5 out of 5

July 3, 2020

Love the treats! Bentli has struggled with arthritis, skin issues and anxiety. She has been on them for about three weeks and is getting her mobility back and it is helping with her anxiety. I would highly recommend these to anyone with a dog. She actually “politely” growls at me in the morning until I give them to her.

Claire H. Rated 5 out of 5

June 25, 2020

Love the nuggets! They are great! My ten year old Bully has been taking them for three weeks now and is doing very well. He has terrible arthritis and this is giving him back his mobility and helping him remain calm. Great product from a great company.

Macy L Rated 5 out of 5

June 25, 2020

We have a little Havanese named Steven that has separation anxiety. Our neighbor often comments that he barks for about two hours every morning starting shortly after we leave for work. Our neighbor works third shift and finds this particularly annoying when he’s trying to go to sleep. We are now using natural dog and cat treats and Steven seems to be more relaxed and less anxious in the morning. And thankfully, our neighbor is too.

Rachel LRated 5 out of 5

May 17, 2020

Billy, our 6 year old Boxer mix, is recovering from knee surgery. Native Paw treats have helped him tolerate the range of motion exercises and therapy walks. He seems to rest more comfortably too. It’s a long hard road back to full dogdom. This excellent product is helping us ensure a full recovery.

Anne H. Rated 5 out of 5

May 7, 2020

I regularly take Frannie to Laurie’s Gentle Grooming. They are loving and kind and GENTLE. However, Frannie has always gotten very anxious (to the point I have to drag her over the threshold) about getting a bath, grooming and separation. This recent grooming appointment, I had the brainstorm to give her treats a few hours in advance of her grooming appointment and again right before her 1:30 p.m. session. What a difference! She handled going in so much better and the staff reported she was much more accepting of having a bath, de-shedding, anal glands, ears, toenails, etc. I am happy to offer Frannie’s endorsement of  treats. We are believers!

Frank H. Rated 5 out of 5

April 26, 2020

Native Paw products are the best  dog treat available. I have try many other   pet products and the results were mediocre at best. With the treats, my dog stays calm around people and more importantly does not get aggressive with other dogs which makes me, my dog, and my neighbors’ dogs very happy.

Kate M. Rated 5 out of 5

April 18, 2020

Amazing product with even more amazing results. I have a Yorkie that has suffered from anxiety issues his whole life. We have tried many products to calm his nerves with no relief provided while allowing our little Bentley to still have a personality. We came across Native Paw and were hopeful. Bentley took his first treat about a week ago and we will always keep these in stock! Bentley is able to be more calm all while his bright personality shines through. I recommend these to all of my friends and family all the time!

Pat M. Rated 5 out of 5

April 15, 2020

Thank you natural dog and cat! Bailey traveled like a champ!!! We were so nervous to bring her on board (to an event) with us, but natural dog and cat really did come to her rescue! Bailey is a sweet and lovely Goldendoodle, but can jump up on people and bark when she gets excited, so I was concerned about traveling with her. The treats totally chilled her out. She devoured 5 nuggets on the ride to the airport & was perfectly behaved going through security and on the plane. She didn’t bark once, or try to jump up on anyone.

Wade W. Rated 5 out of 5

April 3, 2020

Wow, my stressed dog who growls and snaps his way through life is as calm as a cucumber because of natural dog and cat. I have tried other dog treats with hemp oil, but natural dog and cat is far better than anything else I have tried.

 Sara Rated 5 out of 5

August 12, 2020

Jammer has a large tumor on his spleen that is cancerous. He has hated the treats from stores except Native Paw treats! We don’t know how much time we have with him, but I want it to be pain-free! Thanks for these great treats!

Kevin W. Rated 5 out of 5

August 12, 2020

We have a 12-year-old small mixed breed rescue dog, Peaches, who is the senior dog in our family and is a quiet alpha female. Much beloved. Suddenly, she started moving very slowly and could only climb the doggie stairs with difficulty and could no longer jump up on the couch to be with her people. We think she may have strained a tendon or muscle. We started giving her 3 Native Paw Treats twice a day and by the end of the second day, she was showing clear improvement. By the end of the third day, she was almost back to near her normal movement – running and jumping. Thank you. Richard & Peaches

Patrick P. Rated 5 out of 5

July 20, 2020

I LOVE Native Paw treats! I have a 13 year old Terrier, named Leonard, who has started to have joint pain and we wanted to find something safe, but effective. We ordered the  and gave them a try. Our little guy has been so much happier since giving these a try!! He doesn’t groan in pain and is more mobile than he has been in recent years.

We also recently picked up a 1 year old Terrier, named Arthur, who deals with extreme separation anxiety. We only learned this when we started getting notes on our front door. Luckily, we had plenty of  on hand and gave it a try on him as well. The difference is astounding! It calms him down to the point that we don’t have to kennel him out of fear that he will bark and whine the whole day and work himself into an anxious fit while we are gone. It also worked wonders on 4th of July with all of the fireworks going off!

If you haven’t already, you must give these a try!! Thanks  for an incredible product!

Rick   Rated 5 out of 5

July 9, 2020

Just wanted to let you know that yesterday (July 4th) was a very different experience with our dog. Throughout the day, we gave Max three treats. The result was that he actually came and sat with us when the noise from the fireworks got loud.

He usually won’t sit with us but will be in the same room. Doesn’t want anyone to touch him. Yesterday was different. He actually came out from the bedroom and Pam picked him up and he sat with her while we were watching TV. Upon going to bed, he jumped up on the bed and slept the entire night without reacting to the fireworks going off outside. Native Paw treats are the real deal. Thank you for making it available to us. Our Max loves them. We are believers.

Grace G. Rated 5 out of 5

July 3, 2020

Love the treats! Bentli has struggled with arthritis, skin issues and anxiety. She has been on the Coconut and Anxiety treats for about three weeks and is getting her mobility back and it is helping with her anxiety. I would highly recommend these to anyone with a dog. She actually “politely” growls at me in the morning until I give them to her.

Claire H. Rated 5 out of 5

June 25, 2020

Love the treats! They are great! My ten year old Bully has been taking them for several weeks now and is doing very well. He has terrible arthritis and this is giving him back his mobility and helping him remain calm. Great product from a great company, we give the Coconut and the Anxiety treats.

Macy L Rated 5 out of 5

June 25, 2020

We have a little Havanese named Steven that has separation anxiety. So we tried giving Steven the Anxiety treats. Our neighbor complained a lot that he barks for about two hours every morning starting shortly after we leave for work. Our neighbor works third shift and finds this particularly annoying when he’s trying to go to sleep. We are now using Native Paw’s Anxiety treats and Steven seems to be more relaxed and less anxious in the morning. And thankfully, our neighbor is too.

Rachel L. Rated 5 out of 5

May 17, 2020

Billy, our 6 year old Boxer mix, is recovering from knee surgery. Native Paw blueberry, coconut, and pumpkin treats have helped him tolerate the range of motion exercises and therapy walks. He seems to rest more comfortably too. It’s a long hard road back to full dogdom. This excellent product is helping us ensure a full recovery.

Anne H. Rated 5 out of 5

May 7, 2020

I regularly take Frannie to Laurie’s Gentle Grooming. They are loving and kind and GENTLE. However, Frannie has always gotten very anxious (to the point I have to drag her over the threshold) about getting a bath, grooming and separation. This recent grooming appointment, I had the brainstorm to give her Native Paw treats a few hours in advance of her grooming appointment and again right before her 1:30 p.m. session. What a difference! She handled going in so much better and the staff reported she was much more accepting of having a bath, de-shedding, anal glands, ears, toenails, etc. I am happy to offer Frannie’s endorsement of  treats. 

Frank H. Rated 5 out of 5

April 26, 2020

Native Paw’s dog treats are the best and most healthy treats available. I have try many other  pet products and the results were mediocre at best. With the Native Paw treats, my dog stays calm around people and more importantly does not get aggressive with other dogs which makes me, my dog, and my neighbors’ dogs very happy.

Kate M. Rated 5 out of 5

April 18, 2020

Amazing product with even more amazing results. I have a Yorkie that has suffered from anxiety issues his whole life. We have tried many products to calm his nerves with no relief provided while allowing our little Bentley to still have a personality. We came across the Native Paw treats and were hopeful. Bentley took his first treat about a week ago and we will always keep these in stock! Bentley is able to be more calm all while his bright personality shines through. I recommend these to all of my friends and family all the time!

Pat M. Rated 5 out of 5

July 15, 2020

Thank you Native Paw’s humans for making Native Paw’s treats available to everyone. We had a great long road trip and our Bailey traveled like a champ!!! We were so nervous to bring her with us, but these anxiety treats really did come to her rescue! Bailey is a sweet and lovely terrier mix, but can jump and bark when she gets excited, so I was concerned about traveling with her. The treats totally chilled her out. She devoured the treats on the ride to the and was perfectly behaved going through all the stops and traffic. She didn’t bark once, or try to jump up.

Wade W. Rated 5 out of 5

July 3, 2020

Wow, my stressed dog who growls and snaps his way through life is as calm as a cucumber because of Native Paw’s anxiety treats. I have tried other dog treats that were supposed to calm my dog, but Native Paw’s are by far better than anything else I have tried.

email your reviews to info@nativepaw.us